Rio Bravo Community Association

A Domestic Nonprofit Mutual Benefit California Corporation

2020 Board of Directors

Fred Wiley, President
A resident at Rio Bravo Community Association.

Phil Crosby, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
A resident at Rio Bravo Community Association.

Mark Hall, Secretary
A local farmer and resident at Rio Bravo Community Association.

The Board is also served by Delegates, as defined in the governing documents, which are appointed by the Merchant Builder and subsequently elected annually by the Subsidiary Associations.  Delegates vote on Owner specific items on behalf of all members they represent to their Subsidiary Associations. 

2020 Delegates

Terry Walker, Delegate
Montagna Homeowners Association

Jeffrey Thompson, Delegate(s)
Rio Vista Community Association

Skip Staley, Delegate
Rio Vista Estates Community Association

Johnny Duenas, Delegate
The Manors at Rio Bravo

Rio Bravo 224, LP, Delegate/Merchant Builder
Estates of Rio Bravo Homeowners Association

(2019 Board) (2018 Board) (2017 Board) (2016 Board) (2015 Board)


| |